NORTH WILLOWS COUNTY SERVICE AREA

P.O. Box 1070, Willows, CA 95988 Telephone: 530-934-6530 Fax: 530-934-6533

ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING

AGENDA

DATE: Thursday, March 16, 2017

TIME: 1:30 PM

PLACE: Willows Museum

336 W Walnut St, Willows, CA 95988

ROLL CALL

1. ACTION ITEMS:

a. REVIEW AND APPROVE MINUTES OF DECEMBER 15, 2016

2. DISCUSSION ITEMS:

- a. STAFF REPORT
 - i. 2016/17 Tasks Completed (George)
- b. 2017 BUDGET
 - i. Budget Transfer Cherry Street Pump

3. UNSCHEDULED MATTERS AND FUTURE AGENDA ITEMS:

(If the matter is not on the agenda, the public may address the Advisory Board at this time. Unless the matter qualifies for an exemption under the provisions of Government Code Section 54954.2(b), action or discussion cannot be taken on Unscheduled Matters.)

4. **NEXT MEETING:**

Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 1:30 PM Willows Museum 336 W Walnut Street, Willows CA

ADJOURN

Members: Ray Crabtree Dean Gummow Joe Hinton Barbara Mann James Ward

NORTH WILLOWS COUNTY SERVICE AREA

P.O. Box 1070, Willows, CA 95988 Telephone: 530-934-6530 Fax: 530-934-6533

NORTH WILLOWS COUNTY SERVICE AREA

Meeting of the Glenn County

North Willows County Service Area Advisory Committee
Glenn County Board of Supervisors Conference Room
Willows Memorial Hall, 2nd Floor
525 West Sycamore Street, Willows

Members:

Ray Crabtree Dean Gummow, Chairman Joe Hinton Barbara Mann James "Buck" Ward Todd Murray (Alternate)

Interested Parties

Board of Supervisors Denny Bungarz Forrest Sprague Larry Olson Eugene Massa, Colusa Basin Drainage District City of Willows

Press/FAX List:

Tri-County Newspapers, FAX 934-6815 Valley Mirror, FAX 934-9208

Additional:

Di Aulabaugh, Deputy Director PPWA Matt Gomes, Deputy Director PPWA Jolene Swanson, Office Tech I PPWA

Posted:

Glenn County Planning & Public Works Agency 777 N. Colusa Street, Willows, CA 95988

Also Posted:

 $\label{lem:county_def} \begin{tabular}{ll} Glenn & County & Website & at: & $\underline{http://www.countyofglenn.net/committee/north-willows-county-service-area-advisory-committee/resources \\ \end{tabular}$

Members: Ray Crabtree Dean Gummow Joe Hinton Barbara Mann James Ward